lately I feel EVERYTHING by WILLOW

Published August 15, 2021

lately I feel EVERYTHING by WILLOW

Album info

  • Title lately I feel EVERYTHING
  • Artist WILLOW
  • Year 2021
  • Genre Alternative


  1. t r a n s p a r e n t s o u l (feat. Travis Barker)
  2. F**K You
  3. Gaslight (feat. Travis Barker)
  4. don’t SAVE ME
  5. naïve
  6. Lipstick
  7. Come Home (feat. Ayla Tesler-Mabe)
  8. 4ever
  9. XTRA (feat. Tierra Whack)
  10. G R O W (feat. Travis Barker)
  11. ¡BREAKOUT! (feat. Cherry Glazerr)


This surprised me: it’s a short, sharp burst of angry pop and I loved it! There are particularly highlights, the first song and the one where Avril Lavigne pops up stand out but the rest of it doesn’t pale in comparison, it holds its own. What’s weird is I think I only know Willow from whipping her hair back and forth, so this was a whole new sound and her voice has matured greatly. Loved it.

Rating: 4 / 5

← Previous Polythene by Feeder
Next → Architecture & Morality by Orchestral Manoeuvres In the Dark