Land of Dreams by Mark Owen

Published November 6, 2022

Land of Dreams by Mark Owen

Album info

  • Title Land of Dreams
  • Artist Mark Owen
  • Year 2022
  • Genre Pop


  1. Superpower
  2. You Only Want Me
  3. Boy
  4. Magic
  5. Being Human
  6. Rio
  7. Are You Looking For Billy?
  8. Come Back
  9. Starwoman
  10. Last of the Heroes
  11. Gone, gone, gone
  12. World


I’m going to say straight off that I’m not a fan of the moustache. People can make their own choices but oof. However, while listening to the album, I can’t see the moustache and it was a real hit! Great songs, it’s the middle-of-the-road kind of pop that’s great not boring, and other than Are You Looking for Billy which has some odd choices in, I could listen to it over and over.

Rating: 4 / 5

← Previous Is This It by The Strokes
Next → Ray of Light by Madonna