Just to Let You Know... by Bitty McLean

Published March 19, 2023

Just to Let You Know... by Bitty McLean

Album info

  • Title Just to Let You Know...
  • Artist Bitty McLean
  • Year 1993
  • Genre Reggae


  1. Here I Stand
  2. What Goes Around (Comes Around)
  3. True True True
  4. I’ve Got Love
  5. Stop This World
  6. It Keeps Rainin'
  7. Dedicated to the One I Love
  8. Forever Be Mine
  9. Talkin’ to the Wind
  10. Pass It On
  11. Pass It On (Reprise)


I love a bit of reggae so this was a nice album to listen to, and a change from the pop & country that I tend to lean towards. In a change to most albums, this one peaks in the middle, with It Keeps Raining’ and Dedicated being the two tracsk best known and standing out from the rest, but all of it is good… except the slightly odd instrumental reprise at the end. The full track again with no words… why?

Rating: 3 / 5

← Previous Endless Summer Vacation by Miley Cyrus