HERE by Alicia Keys

Published November 7, 2016

HERE by Alicia Keys

Album info

  • Title HERE
  • Artist Alicia Keys
  • Year 2016
  • Genre R&B/Soul


  1. The Beginning (Interlude)
  2. The Gospel
  3. Pawn It All
  4. Elaine Brown (Interlude)
  5. Kill Your Mama
  6. She Don’t Really Care_1 Luv
  7. Elevate (Interlude)
  8. Illusion of Bliss
  9. Blended Family (What You Do for Love) (feat. ASAP Rocky)
  10. Work on It
  11. Cocoa Butter (Cross & Pic Interlude)
  12. Girl Can’t Be Herself
  13. You Glow (Interlude)
  14. More Than We Know
  15. Where Do We Begin Now
  16. Holy War


Alicia’s debut album was one of the first and few that I bought and listened to in full over and over. This one is stacked full of wonderful songs, feel good music that is inspirational and uplifting – desperately needed this year! I wasn’t too bothered about the interludes but the songs themselves are great.

Rating: 3 / 5

← Previous Jagged Little Pill by Alanis Morissette
Next → The Script by The Script