Heaven on Earth by Belinda Carlisle

Published September 12, 2016

Heaven on Earth by Belinda Carlisle

Album info

  • Title Heaven on Earth
  • Artist Belinda Carlisle
  • Year 1987
  • Genre Pop


  1. Heaven Is a Place on Earth
  2. Circle in the Sand
  3. I Feel Free
  4. Should I Let You In?
  5. World Without You
  6. I Get Weak
  7. We Can Change
  8. Fool for Love
  9. Nobody Owns Me
  10. Love Never Dies


I know the three main singles from this album but I’ve never really indulged in any extra-curricular Belinda tracks, and I thought it was a really solid album. It’s intensely eighties, obviously, but she has a great voice and it’s got some really catchy stuff in there.

Rating: 5 / 5

← Previous Wild World by Bastille
Next → Hard II Love by Usher