Heartbreak Weather by Niall Horan

Published April 10, 2020

Heartbreak Weather by Niall Horan

Album info

  • Title Heartbreak Weather
  • Artist Niall Horan
  • Year 2020
  • Genre Pop


  1. Heartbreak Weather
  2. Black And White
  3. Dear Patience
  4. Bend The Rules
  5. Small Talk
  6. Nice to Meet Ya
  7. Put a Little Love On Me
  8. Arms Of A Stranger
  9. Everywhere
  10. Cross Your Mind
  11. New Angel
  12. No Judgement
  13. San Francisco
  14. Still


Such a good album! I was expecting good things because I really, really love Nice to Meet Ya but actually the whole album stacks up against it. It’s some good guitar-style pop, well crafted and sung well, what’s not to like?

There’s an interesting vibe to the music, though, because the songs are upbeat but the concepts and lyrics can veer towards sad. He’s going through some stuff, experimenting away, and I enjoyed it!

Rating: 5 / 5

← Previous Irish Son by Brian McFadden
Next → 200 KM/H In the Wrong Lane by t.A.T.u.