Glory by Britney Spears

Published August 29, 2016

Glory by Britney Spears

Album info

  • Title Glory
  • Artist Britney Spears
  • Year 2016
  • Genre Pop


  1. Invitation
  2. Do You Wanna Come Over?
  3. Make Me (feat. G-Eazy)
  4. Private Show
  5. Man on the Moon
  6. Just Luv Me
  7. Clumsy
  8. Slumber Party
  9. Just Like Me
  10. Love Me Down
  11. Hard to Forget Ya
  12. What You Need


Great to hear Britney again, although this is a very mixed album – some of it is great but some is quite awful. Private Show, whilst catchy, is probably everything wrong with music at the moment! But still, there are some good songs and taken as a whole it shows how adaptable Britney is, and how she can move with the times.

Rating: 2 / 5

← Previous Magna Carta... Holy Grail by Jay-Z
Next → Bad Blood by Bastille