Different Man by Kane Brown

Published September 18, 2022

Different Man by Kane Brown

Album info

  • Title Different Man
  • Artist Kane Brown
  • Year 2022
  • Genre Country


  1. Bury Me in Georgia
  2. Different Man (with Blake Shelton)
  3. Like I Love Country Music
  4. Go Around
  5. Grand
  6. See You Like I Do
  7. Thank God (with Katelyn Brown)
  8. Leave You Alone
  9. Riot
  10. One Mississippi
  11. Drunk or Dreamin'
  12. Losing You
  13. Whiskey Sour
  14. Pop’s Last Name
  15. Devil Don’t Even Bother
  16. Nothin’ I’d Change
  17. Dear Georgia


A good little album from Kane Brown here, I would say it’s not particularly revolutionary, doesn’t move the genre on at all but if you’re after some standard modern country, it’s a really good listen. I liked how clearly Kane enjoys making this music, and some of the standout singles are really catchy. It’s a bit long but ultimately a nice addition to the music library.

Rating: 4 / 5

← Previous Songs for Young Lovers by Frank Sinatra
Next → Use Your Illusion I by Guns N' Roses