Coolaid by Snoop Dogg

Published July 11, 2016

Coolaid by Snoop Dogg

Album info

  • Title Coolaid
  • Artist Snoop Dogg
  • Year 2016
  • Genre Hip-Hop


  1. Legend
  2. Ten Toes Down
  3. Don’t Stop (feat. Too Short)
  4. Super Crip
  5. Coolaid Man
  6. Let Me See Em Up (feat. Swizz Beatz)
  7. Point Seen Money Gone (feat. Jeremih)
  8. Oh Na Na (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
  9. My Carz
  10. Two Or More
  11. Affiliated (feat. Trick-Trick)
  12. Feel About Snoop
  13. Light It Up (feat. Swizz Beatz)
  14. Side Piece
  15. Kush Ups (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
  16. Double Tap (feat. E-40 and Jazze Pha)
  17. Got Those
  18. Let The Beat Drop (Celebrate) (feat. Swizz Beatz)
  19. What If (feat. Suga Free)
  20. Revolution (feat. October London)


Nice, relaxed and flowing sound, great layering and some interesting samples. So many guest stars, it’s almost a collaborative album than a Snoop one. Only real complaint is that it’s so long – twenty tracks!

Rating: 3 / 5

← Previous Tapestry by Carole King
Next → Dizzy Up the Girl by The Goo Goo Dolls