California by blink-182

Published July 4, 2016

California by blink-182

Album info

  • Title California
  • Artist blink-182
  • Year 2016
  • Genre Rock


  1. Cynical
  2. Bored to Death
  3. She’s Out of Her Mind
  4. Los Angeles
  5. Sober
  6. Built This Pool
  7. No Future
  8. Home Is Such a Lonely Place
  9. Kings of the Weekend
  10. Teenage Satellites
  11. Left Alone
  12. Rabbit Hole
  13. San Diego
  14. The Only Thing That Matters
  15. California
  16. Brohemian Rhapsody


You almost can’t tell they have changed the lineup, good album, exactly as you would expect – fast paced rock, some of it sounds familiar from days gone by, but there are some interesting ideas too. Mix of track lengths make it quite an unpredictable listen.

Rating: 4 / 5

← Previous Eliminator by ZZ Top
Next → Tapestry by Carole King