Bringing It All Back Home by Bob Dylan

Published April 15, 2019

Bringing It All Back Home by Bob Dylan

Album info

  • Title Bringing It All Back Home
  • Artist Bob Dylan
  • Year 1965
  • Genre Singer/Songwriter


  1. Subterranean Homesick Blues
  2. She Belongs to Me
  3. Maggie’s Farm
  4. Love Minus Zero / No Limit
  5. Outlaw Blues
  6. On the Road Again
  7. Bob Dylan’s 115th Dream
  8. Mr Tambourine Man
  9. Gates of Eden
  10. It’s Alright, Ma (I’m Only Bleeding)
  11. It’s All Over Now, Baby Blue


I was worried about this one, because what I know of Bob Dylan is the gravelly voice and a slight tendency to overuse the harmonica. These are two things that meant I wasn’t sure I’d get to the end of the album but actually, it wasn’t as bad as I thought. I don’t think it’s really my kind of music and I wouldn’t seek it out, but it has its own merits and I can understand why people are big fans.

Rating: 1 / 5

← Previous You Are OK by The Maine
Next → Jade Bird by Jade Bird