Born in the U.S.A. by Bruce Springsteen

Published May 9, 2016

Born in the U.S.A. by Bruce Springsteen

Album info

  • Title Born In the U.S.A.
  • Artist Bruce Springsteen
  • Year 1984
  • Genre Rock


  1. Born In the U.S.A.
  2. Cover Me
  3. Darlington County
  4. Working On the Highway
  5. Downbound Train
  6. I’m On Fire
  7. No Surrender
  8. Bobby Jean
  9. I’m Goin’ Down
  10. Glory Days
  11. Dancing In the Dark
  12. My Hometown


Really enjoyed this album, so very indulgently eighties. Fine balance between guitar rock and country music, but great songs, catchy melodies, and some anthems you can roar.

Rating: 5 / 5

← Previous Thank You by Meghan Trainor
Next → Views by Drake