Body Talk by Robyn

Published September 19, 2016

Body Talk by Robyn

Album info

  • Title Body Talk
  • Artist Robyn
  • Year 2010
  • Genre Pop


  1. Fembot
  2. Don’t Fucking Tell me What to Do
  3. Dancing on My Own
  4. Indestructible
  5. Time Machine
  6. Love Kills
  7. Hang with Me
  8. Call Your Girlfriend
  9. None of Dem (feat. Röyksopp)
  10. We Dance to the Beat
  11. U Should Know Better (feat. Snoop Dogg)
  12. Dancehall Queen
  13. Get Myself Together
  14. In my Eyes
  15. Stars 4-Ever


I only knew one song going into this album and it was a bit of a surprise, as the songs were all far more dancey than I had anticipated. I loved it though, really great songs, sort of quirky like Gwen Stefani, with some odd but brilliant lyrics.

Rating: 4 / 5

← Previous Hard II Love by Usher
Next → Chaleur Humaine by Christine and the Queens