Black by Dierks Bentley

Published June 6, 2016

Black by Dierks Bentley

Album info

  • Title Black
  • Artist Dierks Bentley
  • Year 2016
  • Genre Country


  1. Black
  2. Pick Up
  3. I’ll Be the Moon (feat. Maren Morris)
  4. What the Hell Did I Say
  5. Somewhere on a Beach
  6. Freedom
  7. Why Do I Feel
  8. Roses and a Time Machine
  9. All the Way to Me
  10. Different for Girls (feat. Elle King)
  11. Mardi Gras (feat. Trombone Shorty)
  12. Light It Up
  13. Can’t Be Replaced


Good modern country – mentions both the moon and time machines, so I’m confident that he wrote it all with me in mind. Branches out occasionally with some ballads and some brass, but otherwise it’s a nice comfortable country album.

Rating: 3 / 5

← Previous The Marshall Mathers LP by Eminem
Next → Metallica by Metallica