About Last Night by Mabel

Published July 31, 2022

About Last Night by Mabel

Album info

  • Title About Last Night
  • Artist Mabel
  • Year 2022
  • Genre Pop


  1. About Last Night… (Intro)
  2. Animal
  3. Let Them Know
  4. Shy
  5. Definition
  6. Good Luck (with Jax Jones & Galantis)
  7. Take Your Name (Interlude)
  8. Let Love Go (feat. Lil Tecca)
  9. Overthinking (with 24kGoldn)
  10. Crying On The Dance Floor
  11. I Love Your Girl
  12. When The Party’s Over
  13. LOL


Mabel’s second album is very good, featuring lots of that pop sound she’s become famous for. Quite a lot of the time, I could almost visualise her dancing along with her troop on stage. Yay for pop! There really wasn’t a standout song on the album, though, a couple were better than others but no real anthems, unlike the first record which was stacked full of them. Fun but not particularly memorable.

Rating: 3 / 5

← Previous Outlandos d'Amour by The Police
Next → Paranoid by Black Sabbath