22 by Craig David

Published October 9, 2022

22 by Craig David

Album info

  • Title 22
  • Artist Craig David
  • Year 2022
  • Genre Pop


  1. Teardrops
  2. DNA (feat. Galantis)
  3. Who You Are (feat. MNEK)
  4. G Love (feat. Nippa)
  5. 21 (feat. Isong)
  6. Give It All Up
  7. Back to Basics (feat. GRACEY)
  8. My Heart’s Been Waiting for You (feat. Duvall)
  9. What More Could I Ask For? (feat. Wretch 32)
  10. Obvious (feat. Muni Long)
  11. Gold
  12. Maybe


Not a bad album, this one, it’s just very Craig David right from the start. In fact, the very first track sounds like it’s going old school into one of his previous songs but we soon head in a slightly different, albeit very similar direction. I’m making this sound like it’s a bad thing, which it isn’t, Craig does what he does very well so why rock the boat? Good guests prop up the second half of the album and it’s a good, if unspectacular, listen.

Rating: 3 / 5

← Previous The Better Life by 3 Doors Down
Next → That'll Be the Day by Buddy Holly